Services that we provide

Placement Premier Soin is there to help you

Aware of the problems you face every day, Placement Premier Soin provides a team of experienced, qualified and efficient health professionals.

  • DEDICATED HEALTH CARE PROFESSIONALS

  • A DEDICATED AND RELIABLE TEAM

  • AVAILABLE FOR EVERY DEPARTMENTS

DEDICATED HEALTH CARE PROFESSIONALS

You need ressources for short, medium or long term? Placement Premier Soin is ready to assist you. Our employees are professionals with all required and up-to-date training that are dedicated and available. While you’re looking for nurses, respiratory therapists, coordinators, nursing assistants, patient attendants, technicians or any other type of health professional, contact us today and we will send you the person who can best meet your needs.

Affordable help in all specialties

Since the health of the population and the performance of the Quebec health system are at the heart of our concerns, Placement Premier Soin offers affordable and effective solutions to address your labor shortage. From short-term to indeterminate replacements, take advantage of the expertise of temporary workers who are qualified to perform the same duties as members of your staff. From emergency to operating room, no matter what unit, we will find the resource that will fully meet your needs.

inf-pointe-services

OUR CUSTOMERS

We make sure that we are able to meet the demands of a diverse clientele. Here are some examples:

  • Hospitals
  • Local Community Health Centres
  • Nursing Homes
  • Medical clinics
  • Religious congregations
  • Rehabilitation centers
  • Pharmacies and travel clinics
  • Detention centers
  • Private residences
groupe-services-01

A DEDICATED AND RELIABLE TEAM

Our medical staff is recognized as being among the best by our customers. We make sure to offer employees with a minimum of two years of expertise in their field in addition to outstanding references. When we hire new employees, a rigorous background check is applied. When the process is complete, we are able to provide you with exceptional service that you, your staff and your patients can expect.

OUR TEAM

We are proud to have a dedicated, reliable and highly professional staff at our offices. We recruite individuals with professional qualities that are very important to us, such as interpersonal relationships, availability and listening. In addition, we have an available and very experienced management team in place. If you need to contact us for any reason, do not hesitate and do it in any of the following ways:

Healthcare staffing agency

Placement Premier Soin

social-02
icone-seringue
icone-boutique
All rights reserved. Placement Premier Soin. 2017

Les services que nous offrons

Placement Premier Soin est présent pour vous.

Conscient des problèmes auxquels vous êtes confrontés quotidiennement, Premier Soin met à votre disposition une équipe de professionnels de la santé expérimentés, qualifiés et efficaces.

  • DES PROFESSIONNELS DE LA SANTÉ DÉVOUÉS

  • UNE ÉQUIPE DÉDIÉE ET FIABLE

  • DISPONIBLE POUR TOUS LES DÉPARTEMENTS

DES PROFESSIONNELS DE LA SANTÉ DÉVOUÉS

Que ce soit pour des besoins à court, moyen ou long terme, Placement Premier Soin possède la ressource pouvant vous aider. Des employés possédant toutes les formations requises et à jour, dévoués et disponibles. Alors que vous soyez à la recherche d’infirmiers ou d’infirmières, d’inhalothérapeutes, de coordonateurs, d’infirmières auxiliaires, de préposés aux bénéficiaires, de techniciens ou de tout autre type de professionnels de la santé, communiquez avec nous le plus rapidement possible et nous vous enverrons la personne pouvant le mieux répondre à vos besoins.

Toutes les spécialités et abordable

Puisque la santé de la population et la performance du système de la santé québécois sont au cœur de nos préoccupations, Placement Premier Soin propose des solutions clés en main, abordables et efficaces pour remédier à la pénurie de main-d’œuvre. Des remplacements de courte durée, aux remplacements indéterminés, bénéficiez de l’expertise d’intérimaires habilités à exercer les mêmes fonctions que les membres de votre personnel. De l’urgence au bloc opératoire, peu importe l’unité, nous trouverons la ressource qui comblera pleinement vos besoins.

inf-pointe-services

CLIENTÈLE DÉSERVIE

Nous nous assurons d’être en mesure de répondre aux demandes d’une clientèle diversifiée. En voici quelques exemples :

  • Centres hospitaliers
  • CLSC
  • Centres d’hébergement
  • Cliniques médicales
  • Congrégations religieuses
  • Centres de réadaptation
  • Pharmacies et cliniques de voyageurs
  • Maisons de soins infirmiers
  • Centres de détention
  • Résidences privées
groupe-services-01

UNE ÉQUIPE DÉDIÉE ET FIABLE

Notre personnel médical est reconnu dans les établissements du Québec comme étant parmi les meilleurs. Nous nous assurons de toujours avoir du personnel ayant un minimum de deux années d’expertise dans leur domaine en plus d’avoir des références hors pair. Lorsque nous embauchons du nouveau personnel, un processus de vérification des antécédents, rigoureux, est appliqué. Lorsque le processus est terminé, nous sommes en mesure de vous garantir un service de qualité exceptionnelle, que vous, votre personnel et vos patients sont en droit de s’attendre.

NOTRE ÉQUIPE EN PLACE

Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir compter sur du personnel dévoué, fiable et très professionnel à nos bureaux. Nous avons recruté des individus possédant des qualités professionnelles très importantes pour nous, comme les relations interpersonnelles, la disponibilité et l’écoute. De plus, nous avons en place une équipe de direction expérimentée et très présente. Si vous devez communiquer avec nous, pour quelques raisons que ce soit, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous de l’une des façon suivantes :

Agence de placement de professionnels de la santé

Placement Premier Soin

social-02
icone-seringue
icone-boutique
Tous droits réservés. Placement Premier Soin. 2017